Yes. You will continue to have access to the course after you complete it, provided that your account’s in good standing, and Drawclan continues to have a license to the course. So, if you wish to review specific content in the course after you finish it, or tale it all over again you can.
Will I continue to have access to the course even after I complete it?
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)